Utoring Ringstrasse ~ RA10627

$100-$185 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

1-room apartment 50 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 1 sofa bed, 2 fold-away beds, cable-TV and radio. Alcove with curtain with 1 french bed. Kitchen (oven). Bath/WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: telephone. Please note: non-smokers only.

Apartment block "Ringstrasse (Utoring)". On the outskirts, 500 m from the centre. In the house: bar, lounge, table-tennis, lift, washing machine, tumble dryer (extra). Bread roll service and beverage service. Parking by the house, communal covered parking (extra). Shop 300 m, outdoor swimming pool 500 m, thermal baths 300 m. Tennis 300 m, cable car 50 m, mountain lift. The house is situated on a wooded southerly slope, directly next to the Torrent cableways. Only a few steps from the house to the base station. Parking in winter CHF 35.00/week. Garage CHF 70.00/week. Free parking in summer, garage CHF 35.00/week. Cleaning and linen payable locally for stays of less than 6 nights. Linen: CHF 21.00/person. Cleaning: 1 room apartment CHF 60.00-70.00, 2 room apartment CHF 85.00-90.00, 3 room apartment CHF 115.00. Internet (-modem): please reserve in advance.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 30 2016 - Sep 01 2016 : Tuesday check-in required. Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 04 2016 - Sep 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 07 2016 - Sep 08 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 2016 - Sep 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 14 2016 - Sep 15 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 18 2016 - Sep 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 21 2016 - Sep 22 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 25 2016 - Sep 26 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 28 2016 - Sep 29 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 02 2016 - Oct 03 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 05 2016 - Oct 06 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 09 2016 - Oct 10 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 12 2016 - Oct 13 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 16 2016 - Oct 17 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 19 2016 - Oct 20 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 2016 - Oct 24 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 26 2016 - Oct 27 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 29 2016 - Oct 29 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 05 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 07 2016 - Dec 08 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Dec 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 14 2016 - Dec 15 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 18 2016 - Dec 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 21 2016 - Dec 22 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 25 2016 - Dec 31 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 01 2017 - Jan 07 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 08 2017 - Jan 09 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 11 2017 - Jan 12 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 16 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 18 2017 - Jan 19 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 23 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 25 2017 - Jan 26 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 29 2017 - Jan 30 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 01 2017 - Feb 02 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 05 2017 - Feb 06 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 08 2017 - Feb 09 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 12 2017 - Feb 13 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 15 2017 - Feb 16 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 19 2017 - Feb 20 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 22 2017 - Feb 23 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 26 2017 - Feb 27 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 01 2017 - Mar 02 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 05 2017 - Mar 06 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 08 2017 - Mar 09 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2017 - Mar 13 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 15 2017 - Mar 16 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2017 - Mar 20 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 22 2017 - Mar 23 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2017 - Mar 27 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 29 2017 - Mar 30 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 02 2017 - Apr 03 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 05 2017 - Apr 06 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2017 - Apr 10 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 12 2017 - Apr 13 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2017 - Apr 17 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 19 2017 - Apr 20 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 22 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 27 2017 - May 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • May 31 2017 - Jun 01 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 04 2017 - Jun 05 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 2017 - Jun 08 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 11 2017 - Jun 12 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 2017 - Jun 15 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 18 2017 - Jun 19 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 2017 - Jun 22 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 25 2017 - Jun 26 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 28 2017 - Jun 29 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 02 2017 - Jul 03 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 2017 - Jul 06 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 09 2017 - Jul 10 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 2017 - Jul 13 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 16 2017 - Jul 17 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 2017 - Jul 20 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 23 2017 - Jul 24 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 2017 - Jul 27 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 30 2017 - Jul 31 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 02 2017 - Aug 03 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 06 2017 - Aug 07 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 09 2017 - Aug 10 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 13 2017 - Aug 14 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 16 2017 - Aug 17 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 20 2017 - Aug 21 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 2017 - Aug 24 2017 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 27 2017 - Aug 28 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 2017 - Aug 31 2017 : Thursday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property