Racca B ~ RA8815

$280-$570 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

4-room apartment 85 m2 on 2nd floor: living/dining room with open fireplace, satellite-TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 3 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Bath/WC, shower/WC. Balcony 12 m2. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains, the valley and the countryside. Please note: non-smokers only.

Residence "Racca B + C", 4 storeys, built in 1979. In the resort, in a quiet, sunny, elevated position on a slope, south-east facing position. For shared use: indoor pool heated (5 x 12 m, 60 m2, 15.12.-15.04. and 01.07.-15.10.). Table tennis. In the house: sauna, games room, ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use). Parking by the house. Shop 1 km, supermarket 1 km, restaurant 1 km, bus stop 400 m, railway station "Les Diablerets" 1.5 km, outdoor swimming pool 1.2 km. Golf course 12 km, tennis 1.2 km, cable car 500 m, mountain lift 1.5 km, ski lift 1.5 km, ski school 700 m, toboggan-run 1.3 km, ice rink 1.2 km. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 18 2016 - Sep 24 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 25 2016 - Oct 01 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 02 2016 - Oct 08 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 09 2016 - Oct 15 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 16 2016 - Oct 22 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 2016 - Oct 29 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 01 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 06 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property