Résidence D ~ RA8820

$105-$225 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

2-room apartment on the ground floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 pull-out beds, dining table and satellite-TV (flat screen TV), DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Oil heating. Terrace furniture. Nice view of the mountains. Facilities: cot for up to 2 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smokers only. 1 pet/ dog allowed. For all guests staying at this apartment, the Multi Pass Portes du Soleil offers unlimited access to many activities for 1 Euro/day (1.50 CHF) throughout the Portes du Soleil region during Summer 2013.

Small apartment block "Résidence D". In the centre of Les Crosets, located by a road. In the house: ski storage, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Motor access (mountain road). In Winter: please take snow chains. Shop, grocers, restaurant 300 m. Skisport facilities 400 m.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 18 2016 - Dec 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 25 2016 - Dec 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 01 2017 - Jan 06 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 08 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 11 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 04 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property