Pointview ~ RA30022

$165-$445 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

"Penthouse at Pointview", 3-room apartment on 2nd floor, comfortable and nice furnishings: open living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV and DVD. 1 room with 1 french bed, shower/WC, TV and flat screen TV. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with bar. Bath/WC. Gas heating. 2 balconies. Nice view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Reserved parking space n 5. Please note: non-smoking house.

Large, nice apartment block "Pointview", detached. In the centre of Croyde, in a quiet position, 600 m from the sea, 300 m from the beach. Private: garden. Garden furniture, parking space n 5. Shop 1 km, bar 1 km, bus stop "Croyde, Downend" 180 m, sandy beach "Croyde" 300 m. Golf course (18 hole) 3.5 km. Nearby attractions: Baggy Point 3 km, Elliot Gallery 7 km, Watermouth Castle 20 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 26 2016 - Sep 02 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 26 2016 - Sep 23 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 28 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 11 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 26 2016 - Dec 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Dec 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Jan 13 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 28 2017 - Feb 03 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 04 2017 - Feb 10 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 25 2017 - Mar 03 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 04 2017 - Mar 10 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 01 2017 - Apr 07 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 08 2017 - Apr 14 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 29 2017 - May 05 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 06 2017 - May 12 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 13 2017 - May 19 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 20 2017 - May 26 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 27 2017 - Jun 02 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 03 2017 - Jun 09 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 01 2017 - Jul 07 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 08 2017 - Jul 14 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property