Les Jardins du Golf Type A ~ RA8536

$85-$220 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

"Les Jardins des Golf", 3-room apartment 75 m2, on the ground floor: large living/dining room with open fireplace, dining table, cable-TV, video and stereo unit. 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath/shower, sep. WC. Heating. Terrace 15 m2. Terrace furniture. Very nice view. 1 pet/ dog allowed. Entrance by stairs.

Barvaux: Comfortable, luxurious resort "Les Jardins du Golf". Outside the resort, 6 km from the centre of Durbuy, directly by the woods edge. For shared use: grounds, swimming pool (01.07.-01.09.). Tennis, table tennis. Parking. Shop 2 km, supermarket 2 km, railway station 4 km. Golf course 0 m. Please note: (extra). The photograph is a typical example. The residence is next to the golf course "Barvaux-sur-Ourthe" (18 and 9 holes). Available at the reception of the Residence Durbuy walkingmaps and walkingbooks. The deposit will be refunded per bank. Please leave your bank details with the keyholder.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 28 2016 - Sep 02 2016 : Sunday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 03 2016 - Sep 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 2016 - Sep 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 2016 - Sep 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 17 2016 - Sep 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 2016 - Sep 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 26 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 03 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 10 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 17 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 22 2016 - Oct 24 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 2016 - Oct 28 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 29 2016 - Oct 31 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 2016 - Nov 10 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 11 2016 - Nov 14 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 19 2016 - Nov 21 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 2016 - Nov 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 26 2016 - Nov 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 2016 - Dec 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 10 2016 - Dec 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 2016 - Dec 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 17 2016 - Dec 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 2016 - Dec 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 31 2016 - Jan 06 2017 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property