Les Bouillets ~ RA9709

$110-$255 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

3-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor: living/dining room with open fireplace and cable-TV. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Alcove with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Kitchenette (oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath/WC, shower/WC. Balcony, south facing position and west facing position. Very nice panoramic view. Garage at 50 m.

Small apartment block "Les Bouillets". 300 m from the centre. In the house: ski storage, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking (extra). Shop, restaurant, indoor swimming pool 300 m. Cable cabin 1 km, ski bus stop 20 m.).

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Sep 03 2016 - Sep 03 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 27 2016 - Dec 03 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 04 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property