Garden Flat on the Hoe ~ RA30033

$155-$170 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

3-room apartment on the lower ground floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: on the lower ground floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed, open fireplace, dining table and cable-TV (flat screen TV), CD-player and DVD. 1 room with 1 french bed. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, micro wave, freezer). Bidet, bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Garden 6 m2. Facilities: washing machine, cot for up to 3 year olds, hair dryer. Internet (DSL/LAN, free). Maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed. From 01.10 to 31.03 long terms rentals only for a minimum of 3 months.

Terraced house "Garden Flat on the Hoe". In the centre of Plymouth, 400 m from the sea. Public parking on the road. Shop 1 km, grocers 1 km, restaurant 1 km, bar 1 km, railway station "Plymouth" 1 km, sandy beach 4 km pebble beach 1 km. Sports harbour 1 km, golf course (18 hole) 5 km. Visitors parking tickets are available if needed. They cost £3 a day and can be purchased at location from the owners.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jul 24 2016 - Jul 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 13 2016 - Aug 20 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 21 2016 - Aug 27 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 2016 - Sep 03 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 04 2016 - Sep 10 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 2016 - Sep 17 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 18 2016 - Sep 24 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 25 2016 - Oct 01 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 02 2016 - Oct 08 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 09 2016 - Oct 15 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 16 2016 - Oct 22 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 2016 - Oct 29 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 30 2016 - Nov 05 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 06 2016 - Nov 12 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 13 2016 - Nov 19 2016 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property