See all 25 photos

Crescent Shores N - 1001 - Oceanfront-Crescent Beach Section

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • 1,850 Sq. Ft. Condo
  • 4
  • 3
  • 12
  • Condo
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub

$226to$764 per night

Number of Nights:
Nightly Rate:
x :
Cleaning & Other Fees:
Travel Insurance:
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge.  After the 24 hour grace period, based on the dates you've selected, payments to hold your reservation per the Payment Policy below will be non-refundable.  In order to qualify for our free cancellation policy, your reservation must be on or after [date-cancel-time].
[begin-bold]FREE CANCELLATION UNTIL [date-cancel-until][end-bold]
This reservation may be cancelled for a 100% refund if made [policy] days or more before arrival date. No refund will be issued if cancelled on or after [date-cancel-until].
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge. We charge 50% of your reservation at the time of booking and the remaining balance approximately [payment-due] days prior to check-in. For stays booked within [payment-due] days of check-in, we charge 100% at the time of booking. Each payment is non-refundable after the initial 24 hour grace period upon booking.

[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is within [payment-due] days of your arrival, we will collect the full payment today to secure your reservation.
[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is more than [payment-due] days prior to your arrival, we will collect a 50% deposit now to secure your reservation. We will collect the balance on or around [date-balance-due].

Properties are going fast!
Inquire About This Property


Average: 4.5/5 stars, based on 8 reviews

Yves D. November 21, 2018
Everyone at the agency are extremely nice, we couldn't ask for better, the rental is spacious and the view is the best, we are very happy renting it.
Anonymous September 3, 2018
Nothing to add other than ratings below.
Dave T. June 6, 2018
nicest condo we've ever stayed in..corner unit with beautiful panoramic view of cresent beach..very clean and beautifully decorated
Anonymous June 27, 2018
Overall our stay was good. The weather was great and the beach was well-maintained. The kitchen was well-stocked with utensils and dishes and we had plenty of room for 12 people. Our view was wonderful and we loved the size of the balcony.
I am not one to complain, but there are a few things that need to be addressed. The major issue is that there was blood on the sheets and the decorative pillow on one of our beds. My son and his friend arrived Wednesday morning. When they went to get in the bed that night, we found the blood. As soon as the top sheet was pulled back, it was very obvious. This is a MAJOR flaw to us, especially since universal precautions is a HUGE mandate for all businesses and establishments. (I did take pictures if they are needed.) Another issue is that we had to wash dishes when we arrived after finding several dirty pieces. Another issue occurred at the pool. It became filled with styrofoam pieces. It was probably due to the maintenance. In itself, this is not a big thing.
The aggravating part was that maintenance was not called. The security guard just sat there, and we proceeded to clean the entire pool with the net. Was it hazardous, NO. However, we are a guest so it is not our job to clean the pool. Several guest just left. This was on the 6/19/18 of our stay. The security guard that day, slept most of the day. When he was not, he was creepily watching the ladies. My husband was going to say something if it happened another day, but different security individuals were on duty while we were at the pool. By the way, the rest of your security team was awesome. I did report all of this to the office, but I feel that it needs to be recorded and addressed. The more my family thought about the blood, the more upset we became. We all started wondering if we had been sleeping on dirty sheets. Also, the recliner portion (on the left end) of the couch needs to be looked at. You could barely get it to close.
Jodi E. August 6, 2018
Our stay was nice. We had one issue with the AC and the rental company responded immediately and send a repairman to fix it. Beach was very busy because there are so many people staying at the building. Unloading and loading is tight as there's not much space. Rental company was great work with at every step.
Anonymous July 17, 2018
A wonderful time! Comfortable and convenient getting to and from the beach. The condo was perfect for the ten of us.
Connie L. March 20, 2018
We absolutely loved everything about this rental. Although there was some construction being done on the road in front of parking we had no issues what so ever.
The unit was decorated very nice. Super roomy we had 8 girls and never were on top of each other. The bedrooms were very spacious. Kitchen was equiped with nice countertops, bar, and stainless appliances. The three bathrooms made getting ready for our outtings very easy. Only 10 minutes from Tanger Outlets, 15 minutes from Broadway at the Beach, 5 minutes from House of Blues!!!! Has huge balcony Wonderful Views of the beautiful Beach Front. Would def rent again!!!!!!
Jan E. April 9, 2018
A very nice unit with a lot of room for our family of 12. Comfortable accommodation the view was awesome However do have some suggestion. frying pan and baking pans need replacing very black and warped. Everything else was great plenty of dishes and glass ware. Unit needs some small maintenance done and a deep cleaning. Don't mean to be critical but when you pay for cleaning service it should be very clean and if owner does not visit often you do not know. Building was getting some renovations which didn't effect out visit but the city was doing major street repair which was a mess.