Brook Cottage ~ RA30013

$105-$235 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

4-room house on 2 levels, practical and nice furnishings: living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV, video and DVD. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 2 beds and shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 1 bed. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Terrace. Deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice cottage "Brook Cottage". In the centre of Combe Martin, outside the resort, 8.7 km from the centre of Ilfracombe, located by a road. Private: garden. Terrace, garden furniture, parking by the house. Shop 150 m, bar 250 m, bus stop "Combe Martin, King Street Store" 30 m. Golf course (18 hole) 5.6 km. Nearby attractions: Watermouth Castle 4 km, Chambercombe Manor 8 km, Arlington Court, Carriage Museum 10 km, Dinosaur and Wildlife Park 3 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Sep 09 2016 - Sep 16 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 23 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 28 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 11 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 26 2016 - Dec 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Dec 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Jan 13 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 28 2017 - Feb 03 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 04 2017 - Feb 10 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 25 2017 - Mar 03 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 04 2017 - Mar 10 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 01 2017 - Apr 07 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 08 2017 - Apr 14 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 21 2017 - Apr 28 2017 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 29 2017 - May 05 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 06 2017 - May 12 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 13 2017 - May 19 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 20 2017 - May 26 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 27 2017 - Jun 02 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 03 2017 - Jun 09 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 01 2017 - Jul 07 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 08 2017 - Jul 14 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property