Beggars Roost ~ RA30017

$120-$275 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

4-room house on 2 levels, comfortable and nice furnishings: living room with open fireplace, satellite-TV, flat screen TV, stereo unit, DVD and gas heater. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with dining corner. Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Garden. Barbecue. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Garage. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice cottage "Beggars Roost", detached. In the centre of Westward Ho!, outside the resort, 4.5 km from the centre of Bideford, 550 m from the sea, 500 m from the beach, in a cul-de-sac. Private: garden, parking in the grounds. Shop 500 m, bar 450 m, bus stop "Aysha Gardens" 150 m, sandy beach "Westward Ho!" 550 m. Golf course (18 hole) 1 km, walking paths from the house 100 m. Nearby attractions: Tarka line railway 17 km, Milky Way Adventure Park 19 km, Elliot Gallery 25 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 12 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 13 2016 - Nov 19 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 20 2016 - Nov 26 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 27 2016 - Dec 03 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 04 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 2016 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 01 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 01 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 26 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property