Atlas ~ RA8531

$65-$185 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

"Atlas", 3-room apartment 76 m2: living/sleeping room with 1 double sofa bed, open fireplace, dining table, cable-TV, stereo unit and DVD. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave). Sep. WC, bath/shower/WC. Electric heating. Terrace furniture. 1 pet/ dog allowed. This type is situated on the first floor. Jointed.

Family friendly, cosy, comfortable holiday development "Résidence Durbuy", surrounded by trees, meadows and fields. Outside the resort, 3 km from the centre of Durbuy, in a quiet position on top of a hill, 2 km from the river, in the countryside. For shared use: garden, swimming pool heated (01.06.-30.09.). Tennis, table tennis, children's playground. In the complex: reception, laundry. Parking. Shop 3 km, supermarket 2 km, restaurant 3 km, bar 3 km, railway station 4 km. Golf course 5 km. Please note: The photograph is a typical example. Available from the reception of the building complex: Bread delivery service during school holidays and at the weekend. Firewood: € 6,50 per bag. The deposit will be refunded on your bank account, after the apartement has been checked, about 3 - 4 week after departure. It is important to leave your bank accountnumber and IBAN and BIC code at the reception.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 12 2016 - Aug 15 2016 : Friday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 22 2016 - Aug 26 2016 : Monday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 27 2016 - Aug 29 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 2016 - Sep 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 03 2016 - Sep 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 2016 - Sep 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 2016 - Sep 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 17 2016 - Sep 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 2016 - Sep 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 26 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 03 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 10 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 17 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 22 2016 - Oct 24 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 2016 - Oct 28 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 29 2016 - Oct 31 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 2016 - Nov 10 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 11 2016 - Nov 14 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 19 2016 - Nov 21 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 2016 - Nov 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 26 2016 - Nov 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 2016 - Dec 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 10 2016 - Dec 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 2016 - Dec 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 17 2016 - Dec 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 2016 - Dec 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 31 2016 - Jan 06 2017 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property