Apt 201 ~ RA8818

$130-$335 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

3-room apartment 68 m2 on 2 levels on 2nd floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed, cable-TV and DVD. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Upper floor: 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Bath-room, bidet, sep. WC. Balcony 9 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Lovely panoramic view of the mountains and the countryside. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). For all guests at this apartment, the Multi Pass Portes du Soleil offers unlimited access to numerous activities for 1 Euro/day (1.50 CHF) throughout the Portes du Soleil during Summer 2013.

Les Crosets 9 km from Val d'Illiez: Small apartment house "Les Cimes". In the resort, 300 m from the centre, in a quiet, sunny position. In the house: lift, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Public car park at 500 m. Grocers, restaurant 300 m, bus stop 150 m, thermal baths 10 km. Mountain lift, skisport facilities 200 m. Please note: Loading and unloading of baggage is possible at the holiday house.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 18 2016 - Dec 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 08 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 04 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property