Apt 13 A ~ RA8791

$125-$220 /night

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

1-room apartment 25 m2 on 1st floor, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), digital TV, flat screen TV and stereo unit. Exit to the balcony. Open kitchen (3 hotplates, oven, micro wave). Bath/WC. Large balcony 16 m2. Very nice view of the lake and the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Reserved parking space n 56 (extra, covered).

Nice apartment block. On the outskirts, 500 m from the centre of Montreux, in a sunny position on a slope, 300 m from the lake. In the house: lift, roof terrace, washing machine. Communal covered parking. Shop 700 m, restaurant 300 m, bus stop 50 m, railway station "Montreux" 1 km. Territet train station, approx 150 m. Train tracks at approx 50 m.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Sep 01 2016 - Sep 01 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 07 2016 - Sep 07 2016 : Wednesday check-out required.
  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 11 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Sunday check-out required.
  • Sep 16 2016 - Sep 17 2016 : Friday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 09 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Sunday check-out required.
  • Oct 22 2016 - Oct 22 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 2016 - Nov 08 2016 : Tuesday check-out required.
  • Nov 24 2016 - Nov 24 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 31 2016 - Jan 02 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 28 2017 - Jul 28 2017 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 20 2017 - Aug 20 2017 : Sunday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property