See all 22 photos

124 34th St B MOCB

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Sleeps 9
  • 1,200 Sq. Ft. Duplex
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • Duplex

$459to$509 per night

Number of Nights:
Nightly Rate:
x :
Cleaning & Other Fees:
Travel Insurance:
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge.  After the 24 hour grace period, based on the dates you've selected, payments to hold your reservation per the Payment Policy below will be non-refundable.  In order to qualify for our free cancellation policy, your reservation must be on or after [date-cancel-time].
[begin-bold]FREE CANCELLATION UNTIL [date-cancel-until][end-bold]
This reservation may be cancelled for a 100% refund if made [policy] days or more before arrival date. No refund will be issued if cancelled on or after [date-cancel-until].
[begin-bold]CANCELLATION POLICY[end-bold]
Reserve your stay now with no risk - You can cancel for any reason within 24 hours of your reservation at no charge. We charge 50% of your reservation at the time of booking and the remaining balance approximately [payment-due] days prior to check-in. For stays booked within [payment-due] days of check-in, we charge 100% at the time of booking. Each payment is non-refundable after the initial 24 hour grace period upon booking.

[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is within [payment-due] days of your arrival, we will collect the full payment today to secure your reservation.
[begin-bold]PAYMENT POLICY[end-bold]
Since today is more than [payment-due] days prior to your arrival, we will collect a 50% deposit now to secure your reservation. We will collect the balance on or around [date-balance-due].

Properties are going fast!
Inquire About This Property


Average: 3.7/5 stars, based on 14 reviews

Anonymous August 10, 2015
Clean, great location!!
Glenda E. August 7, 2017
Everyone had a great time!
Anonymous September 14, 2014
Property is not in good repair, and cleanliness is questionable. 2nd bathroom's toilet paper holder was broken, 2 towel rings were missing, had simply not been replaced for who knows how long. The "twin bed" advertised is a fold-up cot with a badly stained mattress so old it couldn't support the weight of a toddler without sagging. Carpet was stained. We had no internet access because no network by the name indicated on the info sheet could be found, and no one at the property management company responded to our inquiry during our stay.
Moreover, do be informed that if you stay here over a Sunday night the mgmt co will expect you to take the dumpsters to the curb, and then retrieve them the next morning. No, they do not offer to pay you for your service. Neither do they pay you for making your own bed and then stripping the sheets afterwards, even tho they charge a housekeeping fee of $275. Yes, that's an awful lot for having to do some of the housekeeping yourself.
We conveyed the problems and discomforts to the mgmt co upon returning home, and they were professional in replying and forwarding our request for a partial refund to the owners. (Did not include our dismay about the trash service, since that's apparently their normal protocol.)
We did get some money back. It amounted to a whopping 7.75% of what we paid. This did not come close to adjusting for the disappointment we felt in this rental.
Erin D. March 28, 2008
We had a good time here and the location was great. there was one major and one minor downfall though. The major downfall was that the master bath had a funky smell. It did not have good circulation so it became musty easily. The second issue for us was the front patio was TINY so you couldn't sit very well. The big patio was in the back overlooking the alley.
Douglas H. August 22, 2011
this was the second year in a row that our rental was not ready by check-in time. The office personnel were polite and understanding. The lady did give us a Visa Card to alleviate our frustrations. We hope that next year will be better. Please look at
our review form we left at check-out time. There were some cleaning concerns. (windows/screens, etc.)
Cheryl L. August 17, 2008
We loved the location but several nights there were young people yelling in the streets at 2:00 a.m. Master bedroom location picked up all of the noise. The twin bed was actually a very unstable roll-away and fold out couch was uncomfortable. Other beds were good.
Anonymous March 28, 2008
all the furniture in the house was very uncomfortable with several pieces broken. The TV situation is ridiculous the main TV should be in a bedroom or something and one that actually fits the TV cabinet should be in the main room. During our stay every towel bar and hook came out of the walls in the master bath. I also think the patio bbq equipment should be upgraded along with some chairsnthat you can actually sit on.Last but not least your cleaning service and your linen service leave much to be desired...besides that I think the last thing people want to do when they reach their vacation destination is go thru linens and make beds etc. you already have to go shopping for groceries and get situated it's like you spend the entire 1st day getting ready for your stay
Anonymous July 22, 2010
Too many things were wrong: Deadbolt fell off door frame! Filthy couch, fallen baseboard at fireplace, black crust buildup on bathroom vanity faucet. Deck arcadia screen was broken.
Joyce T. July 20, 2015

The kitchen cabinets, and tables were dirty. No screens on the windows. No broom so we can sweep the sand off the floors and porch.
The back porch was so hot it burned the soles of my feet. The house was nothing like the photos.
Anonymous July 9, 2012
We rented both units A&B - both were clean, well-stocked. They even had hand soap at every sink, brand new kitchen sponges, dish washer soap, trash bags, etc. Not sure if this was left over by previous tenants or supplied by BW or prop owner, but we really appreciated those supplies we typically overlook when packing. Washer/dryer in garage works well and no coins needed was a huge plus! Beds had plastic coverings over mattresses which we love (for the sake of hygiene in any rental property!) Nothing bad to say. All good :)
Amy P. July 30, 2008
The house is in a great location! You can walk to and from the beach and even walk to Albertson's if you need something quick. The house was clean and everything worked great. Burr White is always very friendly and their staff make you feel right at home.
Robert M. August 23, 2010
the sofa was really gross in living room. Stayed in same place for year, always have been very pleased.
Anonymous September 3, 2013
Wonderful family vacation home. A few homes away from the beach, walking distance to the pier and other city highlights. Vacation property was spacious with balcony on both ends of the home. Perfectly furnished including a fireplace for those cooler evenings.
Angie P. July 23, 2012
Would stay again