The Workshop ~ RA29986

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Inquire About This Property

$75 to $155 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

2-room house on 2 levels, practical and nice furnishings: living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV and DVD. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: mezzanine with 1 french bed and shower/WC. Floor heating. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.

Nice cottage "The Workshop", detached. Outside the resort, 9.1 km from the centre of Tiverton, in the countryside. Private: garden. Garden furniture, parking by the house. Bar 2.1 km, bus stop "Cove" 900 m, railway station "Exeter Central" 32 km. Golf course (18 hole) 13.5 km. Nearby attractions: Tiverton Castle 8 km, Bellbrook Valley Trout Fishery 8 km, North Devon Hawk Walks 33 km. For shared use: Jacuzzi.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Mar 18 2016 - Mar 25 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2016 - Apr 01 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 02 2016 - Apr 08 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 09 2016 - Apr 15 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 16 2016 - Apr 22 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 23 2016 - Apr 29 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 30 2016 - May 06 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 13 2016 - May 20 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • May 27 2016 - Jun 03 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 04 2016 - Jun 10 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 11 2016 - Jun 17 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 2016 - Jul 01 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 08 2016 - Jul 15 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 16 2016 - Jul 22 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 23 2016 - Jul 29 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 30 2016 - Aug 05 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 06 2016 - Aug 12 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 13 2016 - Aug 19 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 20 2016 - Aug 26 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 27 2016 - Sep 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 03 2016 - Sep 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 17 2016 - Sep 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 29 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 11 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 26 2016 - Dec 02 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 03 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property