The Workshop ~ RA29986

$60-$145 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

2-room house on 2 levels, practical and nice furnishings: living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV and DVD. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: mezzanine with 1 french bed and shower/WC. Floor heating. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.

Nice cottage "The Workshop", detached. Outside the resort, 9.1 km from the centre of Tiverton, in the countryside. Private: garden. Garden furniture, parking by the house. Bar 2.1 km, bus stop "Cove" 900 m, railway station "Exeter Central" 32 km. Golf course (18 hole) 13.5 km. Nearby attractions: Tiverton Castle 8 km, Bellbrook Valley Trout Fishery 8 km, North Devon Hawk Walks 33 km. For shared use: Jacuzzi.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 19 - Dec 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 - Mar 27 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 28 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 04 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 11 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 18 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 25 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 02 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 23 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 30 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 20 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 01 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 22 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 24 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 05 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?