Utoring Ringstrasse ~ RA10635

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Send a Message

$135 to $275 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

2-room apartment 58 m2 on 2nd floor, nice furnishings: living/dining room with 2 fold-away beds, cable-TV and radio. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher). Bath/WC, sep. WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: telephone. Please note: non-smokers only. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.

Apartment block "Ringstrasse (Utoring)". On the outskirts, 500 m from the centre. In the house: bar, lounge, table-tennis, lift, washing machine, tumble dryer (extra). Bread roll service and beverage service. Parking by the house, communal covered parking (extra). Shop 300 m, outdoor swimming pool 500 m, thermal baths 300 m. Tennis 300 m, cable car 50 m, mountain lift. The house is situated on a wooded southerly slope, directly next to the Torrent cableways. Only a few steps from the house to the base station. Parking in winter CHF 35.00/week. Garage CHF 70.00/week. Free parking in summer, garage CHF 35.00/week. Cleaning and linen payable locally for stays of less than 6 nights. Linen: CHF 21.00/person. Cleaning: 1 room apartment CHF 60.00-70.00, 2 room apartment CHF 85.00-90.00, 3 room apartment CHF 115.00. Internet (-modem): please reserve in advance.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 30 2015 - Aug 31 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 02 2015 - Sep 03 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 2015 - Sep 07 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 09 2015 - Sep 10 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 2015 - Sep 14 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 16 2015 - Sep 17 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 2015 - Sep 21 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 23 2015 - Sep 24 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2015 - Sep 28 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 30 2015 - Oct 01 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 2015 - Oct 05 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 07 2015 - Oct 10 2015 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 17 2015 - Oct 19 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 21 2015 - Oct 24 2015 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 05 2015 - Dec 07 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 09 2015 - Dec 10 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 2015 - Dec 14 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 16 2015 - Dec 17 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 2015 - Dec 26 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 2015 - Jan 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 2016 - Jan 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 06 2016 - Jan 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 2016 - Jan 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 13 2016 - Jan 16 2016 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 30 2016 - Feb 01 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 03 2016 - Feb 04 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 2016 - Feb 08 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 10 2016 - Feb 11 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 2016 - Feb 15 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 17 2016 - Feb 18 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 2016 - Feb 22 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 24 2016 - Feb 26 2016 : Thursday or Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 2016 - Mar 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 09 2016 - Mar 10 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 2016 - Mar 14 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 16 2016 - Mar 17 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 2016 - Mar 21 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 23 2016 - Mar 24 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Mar 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 30 2016 - Mar 31 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 06 2016 - Apr 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 13 2016 - Apr 16 2016 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • May 21 2016 - May 23 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • May 25 2016 - May 26 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 29 2016 - May 30 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 01 2016 - Jun 02 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 05 2016 - Jun 06 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 08 2016 - Jun 09 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 12 2016 - Jun 13 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 15 2016 - Jun 16 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 19 2016 - Jun 20 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 22 2016 - Jun 23 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 26 2016 - Jun 27 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 29 2016 - Jun 30 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 03 2016 - Jul 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 06 2016 - Jul 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 10 2016 - Jul 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 13 2016 - Jul 14 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 2016 - Jul 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 20 2016 - Jul 21 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 24 2016 - Jul 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 27 2016 - Jul 28 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 31 2016 - Aug 01 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 03 2016 - Aug 04 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 2016 - Aug 08 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 10 2016 - Aug 11 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 14 2016 - Aug 15 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 17 2016 - Aug 18 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 21 2016 - Aug 22 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 24 2016 - Aug 25 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 2016 - Aug 29 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 31 2016 - Sep 01 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Have a Question?