Utoring Abendrot ~ RA9979

$65-$110 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

1-room apartment 15 m2: small living/sleeping room with 1 double bed, TV and radio. Shower/WC. No view. Please note: non-smokers only. No cooking facilities.

Residence "Chalet Abendrot (Utoring)". In the centre. In the house: Wireless LAN [WLAN], table-tennis, billiards table, lift. Communal covered parking (extra). Shop 400 m, restaurant 10 m, bus stop 20 m, railway station 800 m, indoor swimming pool 600 m. Golf course 2 km, sports centre 600 m, mountain lift 180 m. "Latino" restaurant in the residence. The chalet-style apartment building has a room for young people, a playroom, a large garage (parking space CHF 84/week, reservation on arrival). Steam bath and indoor pool available in the neighbouring building for only CHF 25/week. Modern-rustic, luxurious apartments many with a generous balcony or terrace with wonderful views over the mountains. Please note: garage height 2.09 m, max. weight 2000 kg/car. Warning : for bookings of less than 6 nights, cleaning and linen will be charged. Linen: CHF 20/person. Cleaning: 1-room apartment CHF 60, 2-room apartment CHF 75, 3-room apartment CHF 85, 4-room apartment CHF 110.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 21 - Dec 27 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 08 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 - Feb 28 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 01 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 12 - Apr 15 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.
  • Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 16 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 - Jun 27 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 21 - Oct 24 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?