Residentie Astrid 96 ~ RA8659

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Inquire About This Property

$90 to $155 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

"Residentie Astrid ref 96", 2-room apartment 40 m2 on 3rd floor, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofa bed, dining corner, TV and electric heating. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed (length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Balcony. Garage (extra).

Simple small apartment house "Residentie Astrid". In the centre of Bredene, 300 m from the sea, 300 m from the beach. Communal covered parking (extra). Shop 100 m, supermarket 400 m, restaurant 100 m, tram 200 m, railway station "Oostende" 4 km, sandy beach 300 m. Nearby attractions: Earth Explorer Oostende 2 km, Boudewijnpark 25 km, Plopsaland De Panne 47 km, markt (dinsdagmorgen) 50 m. Parking space on request. Costs: € 4,- per day, to be paid on the spot. Please note: bookings for workmen must be requested first. Weekstays only allowed with arrival on Saturday. On the ground floor is a cafe/bar, it is possible that they play (live)music there. Any disturbance is not excluded.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Feb 06 2016 - Mar 21 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 23 2016 - Mar 24 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Mar 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 30 2016 - Mar 31 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 06 2016 - Apr 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 13 2016 - Apr 14 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 2016 - Apr 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 20 2016 - Apr 21 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 2016 - Apr 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 27 2016 - Apr 28 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 01 2016 - May 02 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 04 2016 - May 05 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 08 2016 - May 09 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 11 2016 - May 12 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 15 2016 - May 16 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 18 2016 - May 19 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 21 2016 - May 21 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 28 2016 - May 30 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 01 2016 - Jun 02 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 05 2016 - Jun 06 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 08 2016 - Jun 09 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 12 2016 - Jun 13 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 15 2016 - Jun 16 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 19 2016 - Jun 20 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 22 2016 - Jun 23 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 26 2016 - Jun 27 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 29 2016 - Jun 30 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 03 2016 - Jul 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 06 2016 - Jul 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 10 2016 - Jul 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 13 2016 - Jul 14 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 2016 - Jul 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 20 2016 - Jul 21 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 24 2016 - Jul 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 27 2016 - Jul 28 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 31 2016 - Aug 01 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 03 2016 - Aug 04 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 2016 - Aug 08 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 10 2016 - Aug 11 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 14 2016 - Aug 15 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 17 2016 - Aug 18 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 21 2016 - Aug 22 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 24 2016 - Aug 25 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 2016 - Aug 29 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 31 2016 - Sep 01 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 04 2016 - Sep 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 07 2016 - Sep 08 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 2016 - Sep 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 14 2016 - Sep 15 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 18 2016 - Sep 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 21 2016 - Sep 22 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 25 2016 - Sep 26 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 28 2016 - Sep 29 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 02 2016 - Oct 03 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 05 2016 - Oct 06 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 09 2016 - Oct 10 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 12 2016 - Oct 13 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 16 2016 - Oct 17 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 19 2016 - Oct 20 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 2016 - Oct 24 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 26 2016 - Oct 27 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 30 2016 - Oct 31 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 02 2016 - Nov 03 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 06 2016 - Nov 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 09 2016 - Nov 10 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 12 2016 - Nov 12 2016 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property