Racca B ~ RA8815

$305-$465 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room apartment 85 m2 on 2nd floor: living/dining room with open fireplace, satellite-TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 3 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Bath/WC, shower/WC. Balcony 12 m2. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains, the valley and the countryside. Please note: non-smokers only.

Residence "Racca B + C", 4 storeys, built in 1979. In the resort, in a quiet, sunny, elevated position on a slope, south-east facing position. For shared use: indoor pool heated (5 x 12 m, 60 m2, 15.12.-15.04. and 01.07.-15.10.). Table tennis. In the house: sauna, games room, ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use). Parking by the house. Shop 1 km, supermarket 1 km, restaurant 1 km, bus stop 400 m, railway station "Les Diablerets" 1.5 km, outdoor swimming pool 1.2 km. Golf course 12 km, tennis 1.2 km, cable car 500 m, mountain lift 1.5 km, ski lift 1.5 km, ski school 700 m, toboggan-run 1.3 km, ice rink 1.2 km. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • May 20 2015 - May 30 2015 : Wednesday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • May 31 2015 - Jun 06 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 2015 - Jun 13 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 2015 - Jun 20 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 2015 - Jun 27 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 28 2015 - Jul 04 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 2015 - Jul 11 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 2015 - Jul 18 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 2015 - Jul 25 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 2015 - Aug 01 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 02 2015 - Aug 08 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 09 2015 - Aug 15 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 2015 - Aug 29 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 2015 - Sep 05 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 2015 - Sep 12 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 2015 - Sep 19 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 2015 - Sep 26 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2015 - Oct 03 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 2015 - Oct 10 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 2015 - Oct 17 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 2015 - Oct 24 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 2015 - Oct 31 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 2015 - Nov 07 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 2015 - Nov 14 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 2015 - Nov 21 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 2015 - Nov 28 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 2015 - Dec 05 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 2015 - Dec 12 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 2015 - Dec 19 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 02 2016 - Jan 09 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 2016 - Jan 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 2016 - Jan 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 2016 - Jan 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 2016 - Feb 06 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 05 2016 - Mar 12 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 2016 - Mar 19 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 2016 - Mar 26 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Apr 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 2016 - Apr 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 2016 - Apr 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 01 2016 - May 07 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 08 2016 - May 14 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 15 2016 - May 21 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 22 2016 - May 28 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Have a Question?