Racca B ~ RA8815

$205-$340 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room apartment 85 m2 on 2nd floor: living/dining room with open fireplace, satellite-TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 3 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Bath/WC, shower/WC. Balcony 12 m2. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains, the valley and the countryside. Please note: non-smokers only.

Residence "Racca B + C", 4 storeys, built in 1979. In the resort, in a quiet, sunny, elevated position on a slope, south-east facing position. For shared use: indoor pool heated (5 x 12 m, 60 m2, 15.12.-15.04. and 01.07.-15.10.). Table tennis. In the house: sauna, games room, ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use). Parking by the house. Shop 1 km, supermarket 1 km, restaurant 1 km, bus stop 400 m, railway station "Les Diablerets" 1.5 km, outdoor swimming pool 1.2 km. Golf course 12 km, tennis 1.2 km, cable car 500 m, mountain lift 1.5 km, ski lift 1.5 km, ski school 700 m, toboggan-run 1.3 km, ice rink 1.2 km. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jan 03 - Jan 10 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 11 - Jan 17 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 18 - Jan 24 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 25 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?