Résidence D ~ RA8820

$110 to $255 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

2-room apartment on the ground floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 pull-out beds, dining table and satellite-TV (flat screen TV), DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Oil heating. Terrace furniture. Nice view of the mountains. Facilities: cot for up to 2 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smokers only. 1 pet/ dog allowed. For all guests staying at this apartment, the Multi Pass Portes du Soleil offers unlimited access to many activities for 1 Euro/day (1.50 CHF) throughout the Portes du Soleil region during Summer 2013.

Small apartment block "Résidence D". In the centre of Les Crosets, located by a road. In the house: ski storage, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Motor access (mountain road). In Winter: please take snow chains. Shop, grocers, restaurant 300 m. Skisport facilities 400 m.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jul 15 2015 - Jul 18 2015 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 2015 - Dec 26 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 2015 - Jan 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 2016 - Jan 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 2016 - Jan 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 2016 - Jan 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 2016 - Jan 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 2016 - Feb 06 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 2016 - Feb 13 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 2016 - Feb 20 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 2016 - Feb 27 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 2016 - Mar 05 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 2016 - Mar 12 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 2016 - Mar 19 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 2016 - Mar 26 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Apr 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Have a Question?