Priory House ~ RA29992

$290-$730 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

8-room house, comfortable and nice furnishings: living room with digital TV, flat screen TV, DVD and electric heater. Games room with TV. Large dining room. Games room. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer, kitchen island). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed and shower/WC. 1 room with 2 beds and 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. 2 terraces, garden, lawn. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Nice view of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice, comfortable country house "Priory House", detached, surrounded by fields. On the outskirts, 4 km from the centre of Barnstaple, outside the resort, 23 km from the centre of Torrington, in a secluded position, in the countryside. Private: natural state grounds, garden with lawn. Terrace, garden furniture, barbecue, children's playground. In the house: games room, table football. Parking by the house. Shop 3 km, supermarket 3 km, bar 3 km, bus stop "Snapper" 800 m, railway station "Barnstaple" 4.3 km, sandy beach "Saunton Sands Beach" 16 km. Golf course (18 hole) 5.1 km, tennis 4.5 km. Nearby attractions: Arlington Court Carriage Museum 11 km, Exmoor Zoo 13 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 22 - Jan 16 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 07 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 07 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 07 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 20 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 - Jul 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 01 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 22 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 - Oct 30 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 05 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 19 - Dec 25 : Friday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?