Priory House ~ RA29992

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Inquire About This Property

$295 to $725 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

8-room house, comfortable and nice furnishings: living room with digital TV, flat screen TV, DVD and electric heater. Games room with TV. Large dining room. Games room. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer, kitchen island). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed and shower/WC. 1 room with 2 beds and 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. 2 terraces, garden, lawn. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Nice view of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice, comfortable country house "Priory House", detached, surrounded by fields. On the outskirts, 4 km from the centre of Barnstaple, outside the resort, 23 km from the centre of Torrington, in a secluded position, in the countryside. Private: natural state grounds, garden with lawn. Terrace, garden furniture, barbecue, children's playground. In the house: games room, table football. Parking by the house. Shop 3 km, supermarket 3 km, bar 3 km, bus stop "Snapper" 800 m, railway station "Barnstaple" 4.3 km, sandy beach "Saunton Sands Beach" 16 km. Golf course (18 hole) 5.1 km, tennis 4.5 km. Nearby attractions: Arlington Court Carriage Museum 11 km, Exmoor Zoo 13 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Feb 12 2016 - Feb 13 2016 : Friday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 12 2016 - Mar 04 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 05 2016 - Mar 11 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 12 2016 - Mar 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 19 2016 - Mar 25 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 26 2016 - Apr 01 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 04 2016 - May 13 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 04 2016 - Apr 22 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 04 2016 - Apr 08 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 14 2016 - May 20 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 21 2016 - May 27 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 10 2016 - Jun 17 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 18 2016 - Jun 24 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 25 2016 - Jul 01 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 02 2016 - Jul 08 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 09 2016 - Jul 15 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 02 2016 - Sep 09 2016 : Friday check-in required. Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 10 2016 - Sep 16 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 17 2016 - Sep 23 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 01 2016 - Oct 07 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 14 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 29 2016 - Nov 04 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 05 2016 - Nov 11 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 20 2016 - Nov 24 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 20 2016 - Dec 09 2016 : Friday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property