Pointview ~ RA30022

$165-$465 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

"Penthouse at Pointview", 3-room apartment on 2nd floor, comfortable and nice furnishings: open living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV and DVD. 1 room with 1 french bed, shower/WC, TV and flat screen TV. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with bar. Bath/WC. Gas heating. 2 balconies. Nice view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Reserved parking space n 5. Please note: non-smoking house.

Large, nice apartment block "Pointview", detached. In the centre of Croyde, in a quiet position, 600 m from the sea, 300 m from the beach. Private: garden. Garden furniture, parking space n 5. Shop 1 km, bar 1 km, bus stop "Croyde, Downend" 180 m, sandy beach "Croyde" 300 m. Golf course (18 hole) 3.5 km. Nearby attractions: Baggy Point 3 km, Elliot Gallery 7 km, Watermouth Castle 20 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Apr 24 - May 01 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • May 08 - May 15 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 05 - Jun 12 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 19 - Jun 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 - Jul 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 - Aug 14 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 - Sep 04 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 - Sep 18 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 24 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?