KAFARTENEA ~ RA25957

$110-$205 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

"MAISON KAFARTENEA", 3-room apartment 60 m2, on the upper ground floor, spacious, simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room with panoramic window with dining table and TV. 1 room with 1 bed (140 cm). 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen 20 m2 (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave) with bar. Bath-room, shower, sep. WC. Gas heating. View of the garden. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking by the house.

CIBOURE/ URRUGNE: 2-family house. In the district of KECHILOA 1.3 km from the centre of CIBOURE, 2 km from the sea. Parking by the house. Shop 1.3 km, shopping centre 1 km, restaurant 1.3 km, sandy beach 2 km. Golf course 2 km. Please note: the owner lives in the same residence.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • May 03 - May 06 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.
  • May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 - Dec 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 - Feb 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 - Feb 08 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 - Feb 15 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 - Feb 22 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Feb 29 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 - Apr 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 - Apr 25 : Monday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?