DroomPark Spaarnwoude ~ RA41806

$65-$235 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

"type E (202)", 3-room chalet 65 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and nice furnishings: open entrance hall with separate WC. Living/dining room with sliding door with dining corner and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, electric coffee machine, combination microwave). Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Reserved parking by the house.

Halfweg 15 km from Amsterdam: Family friendly, nice holiday development "DroomPark Spaarnwoude", surrounded by trees and fields. Outside the resort, 4 km from the centre of Halfweg, in a quiet position, 18 km from the sea, 18 km from the beach. For shared use: park, lawn sunning area. Boules, children's playground. In the complex: reception, bistro, Wireless LAN [WLAN], laundry, bike rental. Central parking spaces. Supermarket 2 km, railway station "Halfweg-Zwanenberg" 4 km, sandy beach "IJmuiden" 20 km, outdoor swimming pool 10 km. Golf course (66 hole) 10 km. Nearby attractions: Keukenhof Lisse 26 km, Snowplanet 12 km. Please note: car essential. Reception open 09:00-17:00 hrs. Baby equipment on request (extra). Please note: airfield closeby 20 km from the property. The photograph is a typical example.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 22 - Dec 29 : Monday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 23 - Feb 27 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 - Apr 07 : Friday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.
  • Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 - Apr 28 : Friday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.
  • Apr 29 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.
  • May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.
  • May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 06 - Jul 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 21 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 03 - Aug 07 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 10 - Aug 14 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 24 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 28 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 01 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 05 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 08 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 15 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 19 - Dec 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 22 - Dec 24 : Thursday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?