Chalet Fieschersunne ~ RA10096

$310 to $375 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room attic apartment 108 m2, on the top floor, south facing position, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with swedish stove, cable-TV, video and radio. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 bed (90 cm). 1 double bedroom. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with sloping ceilings with 1 french bed (140 cm). Shower/WC. Balcony 14 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Nice view of the mountains. Facilities: logs (extra). Reserved parking space n 3.

Nice small apartment house "Fieschersunne", 2 storeys. In the district of Kirchbühl, 1.5 km from the centre, in a cul-de-sac, south facing position. In the house: ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Communal covered parking. Shopping centre 2 km, restaurant, bar 150 m, bakers 1.2 km, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 2 km, indoor swimming pool 2 km. Golf course (6 hole) 3 km, tennis 2 km, miniature golf 1.5 km, sports centre 2 km, cable cabin 2 km, rent a ski 800 m, ski bus stop 150 m, ski school, children's ski school, ski-kindergarten 800 m, cross-country ski trail 2.5 km, childrens play area 2 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Thuner-/Brienzersee 18 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. 49 steps from the underground parking.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jun 30 2015 - Jul 02 2015 : Tuesday check-in required. Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 2015 - Jul 06 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 08 2015 - Jul 11 2015 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 25 2015 - Aug 01 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 2015 - Aug 17 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 19 2015 - Aug 20 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 2015 - Aug 24 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 26 2015 - Aug 27 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 2015 - Aug 31 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 02 2015 - Sep 05 2015 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 2015 - Sep 21 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 23 2015 - Sep 24 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2015 - Sep 28 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 30 2015 - Oct 01 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 2015 - Oct 05 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 07 2015 - Oct 08 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 2015 - Oct 12 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 14 2015 - Oct 15 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 2015 - Oct 19 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 21 2015 - Oct 22 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 2015 - Oct 26 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 28 2015 - Oct 29 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 2015 - Nov 02 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 04 2015 - Nov 05 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 2015 - Nov 09 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 11 2015 - Nov 12 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 2015 - Nov 16 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 18 2015 - Nov 19 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 2015 - Nov 23 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 25 2015 - Nov 26 2015 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 2015 - Nov 30 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 2015 - Dec 07 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 2015 - Dec 14 2015 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 17 2015 - Dec 19 2015 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 02 2016 - Jan 04 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 2016 - Jan 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 2016 - Jan 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 2016 - Jan 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 2016 - Feb 01 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Feb 04 2016 - Feb 06 2016 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 13 2016 - Feb 20 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 27 2016 - Feb 29 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 2016 - Mar 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 2016 - Mar 14 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 2016 - Mar 21 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Mar 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 2016 - Apr 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 2016 - Apr 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 27 2016 - Apr 28 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 01 2016 - May 02 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 04 2016 - May 05 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 08 2016 - May 09 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 11 2016 - May 12 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 15 2016 - May 16 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 18 2016 - May 19 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 22 2016 - May 23 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 25 2016 - May 26 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 29 2016 - May 30 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 01 2016 - Jun 02 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 05 2016 - Jun 06 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 08 2016 - Jun 09 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 12 2016 - Jun 13 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 15 2016 - Jun 16 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 19 2016 - Jun 20 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 22 2016 - Jun 23 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 26 2016 - Jun 27 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 29 2016 - Jun 30 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Have a Question?