Calgary ~ RA10017

$385-$600 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room apartment 139 m2, on the top floor, south facing position, modern and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, cable-TV, video, radio, CD-player and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm), cable-TV. Exit to the balcony. Gallery. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer, grill) with bar. Bath/WC, 2 showers/WC. Floor heating. Balcony 20 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, telephone. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], extra). Please note: non-smokers only. Gallery has satellite TV. Reserved parking no. 21 and 22 (Cunningham).

Very nice small apartment house "Chalet Calgary", built in 2000. In the district of Im Grund, 1.3 km from the centre, south facing position. In the house: lift, ski storage. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). Parking, communal covered parking. Shopping centre 1.3 km, restaurant, railway station "Grund" 500 m, indoor swimming pool 1.3 km. Golf course 3 km, tennis 4 km, sports centre 1.3 km, mountain lift, cable cabin 500 m, ski bus stop 100 m, cross-country ski trail 700 m.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 16 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 02 - Jun 02 : Tuesday check-out required.
  • Jun 09 - Jun 11 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 09 - Sep 11 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 02 - Dec 03 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 09 - Dec 10 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 16 - Dec 17 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 06 - Jan 07 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 13 - Jan 14 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 20 - Jan 21 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 27 - Jan 30 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 06 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 09 - Mar 10 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 16 - Mar 17 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 23 - Mar 24 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 30 - Mar 31 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 - Apr 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 20 - Apr 21 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 - Apr 25 : Monday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?