Brook Cottage ~ RA30013

$95-$230 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room house on 2 levels, practical and nice furnishings: living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV, video and DVD. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 2 beds and shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 1 bed. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Terrace. Deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice cottage "Brook Cottage". In the centre of Combe Martin, outside the resort, 8.7 km from the centre of Ilfracombe, located by a road. Private: garden. Terrace, garden furniture, parking by the house. Shop 150 m, bar 250 m, bus stop "Combe Martin, King Street Store" 30 m. Golf course (18 hole) 5.6 km. Nearby attractions: Watermouth Castle 4 km, Chambercombe Manor 8 km, Arlington Court, Carriage Museum 10 km, Dinosaur and Wildlife Park 3 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 22 - Jan 09 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 - Apr 03 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 - Apr 17 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 - May 01 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • May 02 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 15 - May 22 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • May 23 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.
  • May 30 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 03 - Jul 10 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 - Jul 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 - Aug 14 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 22 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.
  • Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.
  • Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 24 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.
  • Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.
  • Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 05 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.
  • Dec 19 - Dec 25 : Friday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?