Blaugletscher ~ RA10081

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Inquire About This Property

$135 to $210 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

3-room apartment 60 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with cable-TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher). Shower/WC. Upper floor: gallery. Balcony 8 m2. Terrace furniture. Very nice view of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Dial up/ISDN, free). Reserved parking. Please note: non-smokers only.

Nice small apartment house "Blaugletscher". In the district of Ofni, in a quiet, sunny position, in a cul-de-sac, south facing position. In the house: ski storage. In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking at 50 m. Shopping centre, restaurant, bar, railway station, indoor swimming pool 600 m. Golf course 4.6 km, sports centre 600 m, ski lift 500 m, ski bus stop 150 m, ski school, children's ski school 500 m.). Centre 2km by car, 500m by foot. Possible to load and unload by house.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Apr 02 2016 - Apr 04 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 11 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 2016 - Apr 18 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 2016 - Apr 25 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 27 2016 - Apr 28 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 01 2016 - May 02 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 04 2016 - May 05 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 08 2016 - May 09 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 11 2016 - May 12 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 15 2016 - May 16 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 18 2016 - May 19 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 22 2016 - May 23 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 25 2016 - May 26 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 29 2016 - May 30 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 01 2016 - Jun 02 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 05 2016 - Jun 06 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 15 2016 - Jun 16 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 19 2016 - Jun 20 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 22 2016 - Jun 23 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 24 2016 - Jun 24 2016 : Friday check-out required.
  • Jun 29 2016 - Jun 30 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 03 2016 - Jul 04 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jul 06 2016 - Jul 07 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jul 09 2016 - Jul 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 16 2016 - Jul 23 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 24 2016 - Jul 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 31 2016 - Aug 06 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 2016 - Aug 13 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 14 2016 - Aug 20 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 21 2016 - Aug 22 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 24 2016 - Aug 25 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 2016 - Aug 29 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Aug 31 2016 - Sep 01 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 04 2016 - Sep 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 07 2016 - Sep 08 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 2016 - Sep 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 14 2016 - Sep 15 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 18 2016 - Sep 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 21 2016 - Sep 22 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 24 2016 - Sep 24 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 08 2016 - Oct 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 12 2016 - Oct 13 2016 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 16 2016 - Oct 17 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 23 2016 - Oct 24 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 30 2016 - Oct 31 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 06 2016 - Nov 07 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 13 2016 - Nov 14 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 20 2016 - Nov 21 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 27 2016 - Nov 28 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 04 2016 - Dec 05 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 11 2016 - Dec 12 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 18 2016 - Dec 19 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 25 2016 - Dec 26 2016 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 2016 - Dec 31 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 01 2017 - Jan 07 2017 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 08 2017 - Jan 09 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 15 2017 - Jan 16 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 22 2017 - Jan 23 2017 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 28 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property