Blaugletscher ~ RA10081

$125-$195 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

3-room apartment 60 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with cable-TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher). Shower/WC. Upper floor: gallery. Balcony 8 m2. Terrace furniture. Very nice view of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Dial up/ISDN, free). Reserved parking. Please note: non-smokers only.

Nice small apartment house "Blaugletscher". In the district of Ofni, in a quiet, sunny position, in a cul-de-sac, south facing position. In the house: ski storage. In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking at 50 m. Shopping centre, restaurant, bar, railway station, indoor swimming pool 600 m. Golf course 4.6 km, sports centre 600 m, ski lift 500 m, ski bus stop 150 m, ski school, children's ski school 500 m.). Centre 2km by car, 500m by foot. Possible to load and unload by house.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jan 03 - Jan 05 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • Jan 06 - Jan 06 : Tuesday check-out required.
  • Jan 20 - Jan 24 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 18 - Mar 19 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Mar 25 - Mar 26 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.
  • Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.
  • May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.
  • May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.
  • Jun 10 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.
  • Sep 23 - Sep 26 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.
  • Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.
  • Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 02 - Dec 03 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 09 - Dec 10 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.
  • Dec 16 - Dec 17 : Thursday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?