Beggars Roost ~ RA30017

$125-$295 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

4-room house on 2 levels, comfortable and nice furnishings: living room with open fireplace, satellite-TV, flat screen TV, stereo unit, DVD and gas heater. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with dining corner. Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Garden. Barbecue. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Garage. Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.

Nice cottage "Beggars Roost", detached. In the centre of Westward Ho!, outside the resort, 4.5 km from the centre of Bideford, 550 m from the sea, 500 m from the beach, in a cul-de-sac. Private: garden, parking in the grounds. Shop 500 m, bar 450 m, bus stop "Aysha Gardens" 150 m, sandy beach "Westward Ho!" 550 m. Golf course (18 hole) 1 km, walking paths from the house 100 m. Nearby attractions: Tarka line railway 17 km, Milky Way Adventure Park 19 km, Elliot Gallery 25 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Aug 29 2015 - Sep 05 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 19 2015 - Sep 26 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 27 2015 - Oct 03 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 12 2015 - Dec 19 2015 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 20 2015 - Dec 26 2015 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Dec 27 2015 - Jan 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 2016 - Jan 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 10 2016 - Jan 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 2016 - Jan 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 24 2016 - Jan 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 31 2016 - Feb 06 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 07 2016 - Feb 13 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 14 2016 - Feb 20 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 21 2016 - Feb 27 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 28 2016 - Mar 05 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 06 2016 - Mar 12 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 13 2016 - Mar 19 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 20 2016 - Mar 26 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 27 2016 - Apr 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 03 2016 - Apr 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 10 2016 - Apr 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 17 2016 - Apr 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 24 2016 - Apr 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 01 2016 - May 07 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 08 2016 - May 14 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 15 2016 - May 21 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • May 22 2016 - May 28 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Have a Question?