Apto Marina ~ RA20903

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Inquire About This Property

$100 to $200 /night

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Please note:
European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.
Wifi need to be ordered for 50 EUR per week extra.

"Fenals", 3-room apartment on 2nd floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air-conditioning. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed (1 x 135 cm). 1 room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers. 2 x 90 cm). Kitchenette (3 hotplates, oven, ceramic glass hob, micro wave). Bath/bidet/WC. Distant view of the ocean. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: TV only ES.

Fenals 1 km from Lloret de mar centro: Apartment block. 100 m from the sea, 100 m from the beach. For shared use: swimming pool angular (8 x 4 m, 01.01.-31.12.). WC in the pool area. In the house: lift. Communal covered parking space n 13. Supermarket 500 m, restaurant, bar 100 m, bus stop 200 m, sandy beach "Fenals" 100 m. Golf course 4 km. Nearby attractions: Waterworld 3 km, Marineland 9 km.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Jun 19 2016 - Jun 25 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jun 26 2016 - Jul 02 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 03 2016 - Jul 09 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 10 2016 - Jul 16 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 17 2016 - Jul 23 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 24 2016 - Jul 30 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jul 31 2016 - Aug 06 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 13 2016 - Aug 20 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 21 2016 - Aug 27 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 28 2016 - Sep 03 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 04 2016 - Sep 10 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Sep 11 2016 - Sep 17 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Oct 15 2016 - Oct 15 2016 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 27 2016 - Nov 27 2016 : Sunday check-out required.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!    Inquire About This Property