Apt 124 ~ RA8819

$50-$145 /night

Get Price & Book Now!

Reserve for 24 hours risk free.
Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

Reserve for 24 hours risk free. Properties are going fast!

Have a Question?

1-room studio on 1st floor, modern furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 x 1 bunk beds (140 cm, length 200 cm), 2 pull-out beds, dining table and cable-TV (flat screen TV), CD-player. Kitchenette (2 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine, raclette Grill), fondue Set (cheese). Shower/WC. Nice view of the mountains. Please note: suitable for families. Fridge without freezer, non-smokers only.

Les Crosets 9 km from Val d'Illiez: Small apartment house "Les Cimes". In the resort, 300 m from the centre, in a quiet, sunny position. In the house: lift, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Public car park at 500 m. Grocers, restaurant 300 m, bus stop 150 m, thermal baths 10 km. Mountain lift, skisport facilities 200 m. Please note: Loading and unloading of baggage is possible at the holiday house.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

  • Dec 21 - Dec 27 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 03 - Jan 10 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 17 - Jan 24 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Jan 25 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Feb 08 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.
  • Aug 07 - Aug 08 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.
  • Nov 27 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.
Please note: European properties may be subject to small additional fees at check in to comply with local ordinance.

Rates and min stay vary by date. Click Book Now and select your dates for an exact quote.

Get Price & Book Now!   Have a Question?